About Us

Group Introduction

Guangzhou crown birch labor insurance supplies co., LTD


Guangzhou guanhua labor protection articles co., ltd. was established in 2009, is a professional manufacturer of masks, belonging to guanhua group, masks daily output of 5 million, is one of the largest mask production base in south China, now with more than 300 employees, annual output value of up to 100 million yuan, the company is located in the famous town of xintang cowboy. Products include: disposable non-woven mask, flat face mask, cup face mask, folding face mask, pm 2.5 mask and protective clothing, covering the industrial and household markets. Products are produced in accordance with the national standard, in 2010 has obtained the national industrial products production license and special labor protection products safety mark certificate, and passed the iso 9001: 2008 enterprise quality management system certification and eu ce certification.

As one of the leading brands in the mask industry, we have 100,000 clean and sanitary dust-free workshops and international advanced manufacturing equipment, strict enterprise management, high-quality talents, and provide high-quality and stable products for customers at home and abroad. Products are exported to Europe, Africa, Canada, Japan, southeast Asia and other places. Widely used in health care, food and chemical industry, electronic instruments, fine chemical industry and other related industries. The company's sales network is complete, dealers throughout the country, especially in the second half of 2015, the launch of the " crown birch excellent product alliance" one hundred dealers strategic cooperation projects, in the industry caused the consensus of the broad masses of people of insight.
" innovation" is the driving force for enterprises to move forward, we believe that only continuous innovation, enterprises can be invincible, through continuous research and development, has obtained three national patents, believe that in the near future, there will be more and better products for customer service.
Quality to establish word of mouth, integrity to establish a brand, service to create value, we use high-quality products to provide you with first-class service, with the integrity of let you rest assured, with " better protection, affordable choice" business philosophy and you jointly develop a broad market, looking forward to working with you.





  • Telephone:020-82688166
  • Mobile:020-82674239
  • Email:652268222@qq.com
  • Zip code:511340
  • QQ:652268222
  • Address:Guangzhou city xintang town Pacific industrial zone no. 113

Concern us

Copyright 2018 Crown birch Labor Insurance Co., Ltd. All Rights Reserved | 粤ICP备18097265号

关于我们

集团简介


广州市冠桦劳保用品有限公司



广州市冠桦劳保用品有限公司成立于2009年,是一家专业生产口罩的企业,隶属于冠桦集团,口罩日产量达500万只,是华南地区最大的口罩生产基地之一,现与员工300余人,年产值高达1亿多元,公司位于著名的牛仔之乡新塘镇。产品包括:一次性无纺布口罩、平面口罩、杯形口罩,折叠式口罩、防pm2.5口罩及防护服等,涵盖工用市场和家居市场。产品均按照国标生产,于2010年取得了全国工业产品生产许可证及特种劳动保护用品安全标志证书,并通过了ISO9001:2008企业质量管理体系认证及欧盟CE认证。
    作为当前口罩行业的领军品牌之一,我们拥有洁净卫生的十万级无尘车间及国际先进的制造设备,严谨的企业管理,高素质的人才,为国内外客户提供优质、稳定的产品。产品远销欧洲,非洲、加拿大、日本、东南亚等地。广泛用于卫生医疗、食品化工、电子仪器、精细化工等相关行业的使用。公司销售网络齐全,经销商遍布于全国各地,尤其是2015年下半年,推出的“冠桦优品联盟”百年经销商战略合作项目,在业内引起广大有识之士的一致好评。
    “创新”是企业前进的动力,我们相信只有不断的创新,企业才能立于不败之地,通过不断的钻研与开发,已取得了三项国家专利,相信在不久的将来,会有更多更好的产品为客户服务。
      品质建立口碑,诚信树立品牌,服务创造价值,我们用优质的产品为您提供一流的服务、用的诚信让您放心,用“更好的防护、实惠的选择”的经营理念与您共同开发广阔的市场,期待与您合作。



  • 电话:020-82688166
  • 传真:020-82674239
  • 邮箱:652268222@qq.com
  • 邮编:510030
  • QQ:652268222
  • 地址:广州市增城区新塘镇广深大道西323号

扫一扫 关注我们

Copyright 2018 冠桦劳保用品有限公司 All Rights Reserved | 粤ICP备18097265号